Nation & World

Meltdown Music Fest to issue live CD

Tri-City Events just announced that a live 11-track CD culled from performances from the Meltdown Music Fest last month is finished.

They haven't issued a release date (just coming soon) but they say the CD will include tracks from IV, 45th Parallel, Chase Thompson and The Reach, CAB, All Gussied Up, Mister Orange, Plants Eat People, A Killing Dove, From The Dust, Mo Syllablez and Dead Poets.

The CD will be available on iTunes, but as far as a place to get a physical copy, you'll have to check back later. Or you can go to where they'll have more information about the CD next week.